El, 27 y.o., Russia, Vladikavkaz
Reply rate: 21%
Main info
First name: El
Age: 27
Location: Russia, Vladikavkaz
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Ossetic 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: up to 50
Country: Any
Height: up to 193 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Slender, Average, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный друг по жизни, ответственный и честный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы свой бизнес.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
я сама себе советчик.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
отсутствие зависти
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужественность и надежность.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
ничего не бойся и не торопись жить.
The last books that you read?
Винсент Ван Гог - Письма к брату Тео
What are your goals now?
найти себя и свой душевный покой.
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет, их нет практически.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть и сплетни.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность и инфантильность.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего, я вполне нравлюсь сама себе)
What are your weaknesses?
слишком открытый человек
What are your strengths ?
надежный друг
How do friends view you?
Добрая, прямолинейная
How do acquaintances view you?
Грустная и серьезная
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, Тургенев
What kinds of music do you like?
What are your favourite films?
Детективы, триллеры и мелодрамы)
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Размышлять) часто ухожу в себя и веду внутренние диалоги))
Tell us about your dream partner.
Надежный и верный мужчина, который ценит и уважает свою семью)
Where do you want to live?
Ближе к океану)
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!