avatar
Medina, 32 y.o., Kazakhstan, Aqtöbe
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 66%
This user has set a restriction on showing their photos. Only users from their Favourites list can see them. Upgrade
Photos
Main info
First name: Medina
Age: 32
Location: Kazakhstan, Aqtöbe
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 54kg
Height: 157cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Job title: Finance/Accounting
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Country: Any
Height: 170 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Танцевала
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдала бы, тем кто в них нуждается
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Их нет
What are your strengths ?
Их множество
How do friends view you?
Как хорошего человека и верного друга
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/thriller, Films, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Having a snack, Taking a walk, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, photography