avatar
Yuliya, 34 y.o., Russia, Lipetsk
Phone verification
Last visit:
Photos
Main info
First name: Yuliya
Age: 34
Location: Russia, Lipetsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 59kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Slender
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
17 y.o. boy, living at home
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Spiritual growth
Stability, safety
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Asia, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
О себе в 2-3 словах : Ну... Всякое бывало 😆
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была с семьёй
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Отдам нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Адекватность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Края видь во всем
The last books that you read?
Портрет Дориана Грэя. Оскар Уайльд
Whom do you admire?
Анджелина Джоли
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Высокомерие
What are your strengths ?
Преданность. Искренность.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
Gets cleaned when it gets critical
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Having a snack, Watching TV or a movie, Catching up on household chores, Napping, Puttering in the garden, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Bowling
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rap music, Pop music, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, gardening, family/kids, astrology