avatar
Alina, 23 y.o., Russia, Perm
Phone verification
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 10%
Photos
Main info
First name: Alina
Age: 23
Location: Russia, Perm
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
French 1(Basic)
German 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Interpreter
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 24 - 30
Country: Western Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, strong
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Honest, generous
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would spend time with my family
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would buy a house
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my mum, but not often
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Kindness and intelligence
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Honesty and generosity
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I've got a diploma in Linguistics
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Do what you want but be kind to people
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Poverty
The last books that you read?
I love dictionaries and texbooks more
What are your goals now?
Get master's degree, moving to another country, become a mother
Whom do you admire?
My mum
Do you have a lot of friends?
Enough
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
mendacity
What are your weaknesses?
I work too much
What are your strengths ?
I love children
How do friends view you?
You should ask them
Where do you want to live?
France, Switzerland