avatar
Irina, 35 y.o., Ukraine
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 20%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 35
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Weight: 61kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
11 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Finance/Accounting
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 38 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Height: from 178 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
nice, not stupid, with humor)
How would you describe your ideal partner?
honestly, stability, strong and responsibly
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
traveling a lot with my native persons
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
help people which needed it
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
sometimes I do this with mirror))
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
friendly
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
keep them words
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I decided registrated here))
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
never give up!!!
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
born my son
Do you have a lot of friends?
I have few real friends and many acquaintances)
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies and arrogance
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
indecision
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Comedy, Documentary, Educational, Films, Nature/wildlife, News
I enjoy spending free time
Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Having lunch with a friend