avatar
Anna, 36 y.o., Belarus, Brest
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 37%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 36
Location: Belarus, Brest
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
12 y.o. boy, living at home
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Polish 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Your income: Good income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Catholic
Preferences
Age: 34 - 50
Country: Western Europe, North America, Australia
Height: from 180 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would want to invest in some projects.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
My friends and coworkers.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Trust
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Trust
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
carpe diem
Do you have a lot of friends?
No
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Lack of family values.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Lack of family values.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Volunteering, Catching up on household chores, Doing absolutely nothing, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Snowmobiling, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Hockey
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Jazz music, Classical music, Museum/arts, Movies, Board games, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Yoga, painting, computers, cars