avatar
Mariya, 34 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 11%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Mariya
Age: 34
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Physician
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 40
Weight: up to 90.8 kg
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: slender, Average, Large, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хороший человек
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный. Любящий.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Переосмыслила Жизнь
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Реализовала свои мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Обычно с близким окружением
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Скромность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, умение себя проявить
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путишествие
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Цените каждый момент Жизни
What are your goals now?
Выйти замуж. Реализоваться в профессии
Whom do you admire?
-
Do you have a lot of friends?
НЕ много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
-
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
-