avatar
Hermine, 39 y.o., Armenia
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 60%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Hermine
Age: 39
Location: Armenia
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
Weight: 100kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
Language:
English 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Career
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Жизнерадостная, душа компании, всегда на позитиве
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, вежливый, добрый, чтоб любил меня, такой, какая я есть
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ничего
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Потратила бы на благотворительность, а именно отдала бы все в детские дома
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С бабушкой и с подружкой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Не завистливы и честны
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Путешествие в Италию
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Уважать взрослых
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Потеря близкого человека
The last books that you read?
Григор Нарекаци
What are your goals now?
Закончить дома ремонт
Whom do you admire?
Дядей
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, и пьянство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ничего
What are your weaknesses?
Нету недостатков
What are your strengths ?
Говорить все прямо в лицо
How do friends view you?
Воспринимают как члена семьи
How do acquaintances view you?
Обыкновенный человек
What are your favourite games?
Вышибалы, резинка, ссалки
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Паруйр Севак, Ваан Терьян
What kinds of music do you like?
Классика, и пианино
What is your favourite food?
Рыба-форель
What are your favourite films?
В огне, Любовь Катерины, королева игры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золушка, красная шапочка
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Наблюдать пейзажи, путешествовать по историческим местам
What is your dream job?
Быть министром
Tell us about your dream partner.
Не мечтаю
Where do you want to live?
Прибрежная страна
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cabin in the mountain
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Other, Rodents, Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs, Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy, Drama, Films, News, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Visiting a museum or gallery, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hunting, Hiking, Camping
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports, Figure skating
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, family/kids, antiques