avatar
Olesya, 20 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 75%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Olesya
Age: 20
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 91kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Hazel
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
Russian 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Health
Your income: Volatile earnings
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: depression
Preferences
Age: 21 - 38
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Latin America, Asia, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Auburn/Red, Black, Blonde, Dark Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Dyed
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, Hispanic/Latino, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая,привлекательная, страстная,милая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Красивый, умный,подкаченый,добрый, богатый,который сможет забрать меня в путешествие з собой
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы х семьёй до конца
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Исполнила б свои мечты,а остальные отдала в детдом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я сама по себе
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хз
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Хз
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Хз
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Хз
What are your goals now?
Хочу уехать в Южную Корею,и выучить Корейский язык...(Сеул,Пусан)
Whom do you admire?
Ким Хён Джун,Ли Мин Хо,Ким Бом и к-рор группа BTS
Do you have a lot of friends?
Мало
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь,лицемерие, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Всё
What are your weaknesses?
Много
What are your strengths ?
Мало
How do friends view you?
Добрым и милым человеком
How do acquaintances view you?
Хз
What are your favourite games?
Много
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин, толстой,Шевченко
What kinds of music do you like?
Меломан
What is your favourite food?
Очень много
What are your favourite films?
Много,в основном дорамы южно корейские
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Много
What is your dream job?
Певица, актриса
Tell us about your dream partner.
Певец
Where do you want to live?
Южная Корея,Сеул, Пусан
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
Beach House
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
I have Rodents, Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Action/Adventure, Cartoons, Films, Horror, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Playing on the computer, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Puttering in the garden, Shopping
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Fishing, Camping, Biking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Squash/racquetball, Soccer, Football, Auto racing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Rap Music, Pop Music, Movies, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Dance clubs, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, photography, home improvement, gourmet cooking, gardening, family/kids, dogs, computers, cats