Olya, 32 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 44%
Main info
First Name: Olya
Age: 32
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 52kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 28 - 55
Country: Any
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Достаточно спокойный человек. Обожаю природу, лес, активный отдых на природе. Люблю хорошую литературу, в основном классику, фильмы со смыслом.Изучаю английский язык.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Готовый к семейному жизни, порядочный, умеющий идти на компромиссы, серьезный.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
часть денег отправила бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с другом
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Благородство порядочность. милосердие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
легкомысленность, эгоизм, жадность, лицемерие, агрессия
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your strengths ?
это виднее со стороны тем людям которые меня давно знают.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
А. Пушкин. С. Есенин.
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, музыка природы.
What is your favourite food?
Домашние блюда и сладости.
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
писать стихотворения, изучать английский, заниматься физической культурой, изучение чего-либо нового.
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Among friends, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Poetry, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, home improvement, creative writing