avatar
Darya, 22 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Not contacted for some time Not contacted for some time
Reply rate: 43%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Darya
Age: 22
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 41kg
Height: 196cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Hungarian 5 (Fluent)
German 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Health
Artistic self-expression
Self-affirmation
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: High school
Job Title: Designer
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 22 - 26
Country: North America, Latin America
Weight: 49.94 - 52.21 kg
Height: 185 - 188 cm
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Авантюрная , романтичная творческая натура
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Авантюрный , заботливый и романтичный мужчина
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Я художница
Where do you want to live?
Нью-Йорк
 
Preference for pets
I have Fish, Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Comedy
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, With family, Having lunch with a friend
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, travelling