avatar
Anna, 33 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 52kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Auburn/Red
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Career
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Communications
Preferences
Age: 35 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
with a sense of humor))
How would you describe your ideal partner?
courageous, reliable, true to his word
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
dancing))
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
created a social Fund
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
honesty, responsibility
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
honesty, responsibility
The last books that you read?
English Booker authors
What are your goals now?
serious relation
Do you have a lot of friends?
yes
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
lies, gossip, envy
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
lies, stupidity
What are your weaknesses?
laziness
What are your strengths ?
keep my word
How do friends view you?
funny, sympathetic, kind
Tell us about your dream partner.
confident man
Where do you want to live?
a woman chooses not a city, but a man))
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Educational, Sport
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Dancing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Football