avatar
Marina, 36 y.o., Russia
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 32%
Photos
Main info
First Name: Marina
Age: 36
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 50kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
8 y.o. girl, living at home
8 y.o. girl, living at home
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Health
Spiritual growth
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Self-employed
What religion do you practice?: Atheist
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Нежная, мудрая, симпатчная, сексуальная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Открытый, современных взглядов, нежный, честный, верный, любящий, увлекающийся, надежный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Была бы каждый день со своими близкими.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Организовала бы детский дом
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Понимание, такт.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, честность.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Покупка квартиры
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Все в твоих руках. Надейся на себя. Живи так, как хочется и долой предрассудки.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Война, холокост. И то что мы живем на шаре с водой, который еще и куда-то мчится...)
The last books that you read?
Библия, "Наши", Сто лет одиночества.
What are your goals now?
Найти партнера для жизни.
Whom do you admire?
Илон Маск, Познер.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Тупость, невежество, назойливость, болтливость.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Невежество, ограниченность, скупость.
What would you like to change in yourself?
Чуть больше уверенности в себе.
What are your weaknesses?
Не терпеливость, быстрое потеря интереса.
What are your strengths ?
Честность, верность, веселый нрав, любознательность.
How do friends view you?
Не знаю)
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Достоевский, дюма, гончаров.
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная. От техно до поп. Классика.
What is your favourite food?
Я люблю пробовать все новое. Но мне кажеться, что нет ничего на свете вкуснее краба..))
What are your favourite films?
Документальные, про Космос, природу, мир.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Читать, путешествовать, спорт.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Друг мне, разделяющий мои взгляды.
Where do you want to live?
Там, где ждут.
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Documentary, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, Dancing in night clubs, In Nature, Among friends, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Doing absolutely nothing, With family, Having lunch with a friend, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Dancing, Hiking, Camping