Irina, 36 y.o., Belarus
Last visit:
Reply rate: 10%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Irina
Age: 36
Location: Belarus
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Black
Body type: slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
English 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 38 - 60
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Hello to someone who reads this information)
I am cheerful and cheerful, emotional and temperamental. However, romantic and gentle. I'm looking for a man with whom I will go hand in hand all my life and carry our love through all the drinking of fate.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I need a man who knows what he wants from life, the one who is ready to have a family and share his life with one single woman and be with her in all different moments of life.