Elina, 31 y.o., Russia
Last visit:
Reply rate: 42%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Main info
First Name: Elina
Age: 31
Location: Russia
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Average
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 2 (Elementary)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A car
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Programmer
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 27 - 39
Height: 183 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: slender, Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Веселая, общительная, люблю приключения
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы туда, где еще не была, и перестала бы работать)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Честность, ум, доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность, мужественность, ум, чувство юмора
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Живите, не оглядываясь на мнение чужих вам людей, так вся жизнь пройдет без цвета!
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
притворство, лицемерие, лживость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лживость, глупость, слабость
How do friends view you?
Душа компании, интересный собеседник, надежный друг!
How do acquaintances view you?
я у них не спрашивала)
What are your favourite games?
настольные и для компании: Активити, крокодил, манчкин и пр.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Ги де Мопассан, А.С. Пушкин
What kinds of music do you like?
Слушаю совершенно разную музыку в зависимости от настроения
What is your favourite food?
Обожаю сладости, без них ну вообще никак) и МЯСО!
What are your favourite films?
Игры разума, 1+1 (Неприкасаемые), Адвокат дъявола, сериал Бесстыжие
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
путешествия, танцы,вышивка
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Preference for pets
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Soaps, Mystery/Thriller, Films, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Having lunch with a friend, Doing absolutely nothing, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Hiking, Dancing, Walking
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Auto racing, Bowling, Football, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Bars/pubs, Board Games , Concerts, Dance clubs, Dinner parties, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical Music, Pop Music, Rock Music, Surfing the web, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Cars, philosophy/spiritual, travelling