avatar
Anastasiya, 23 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 12%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 23
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
On your body there are: Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Artistic self-expression
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Food Services
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 18 - 35
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Cartoons, Documentary, Drama, Films, Soaps
I enjoy spending free time
Playing with my pet, Volunteering, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, With family, Curling up with a good book, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Jogging/running, Camping, Biking, Dancing, Hiking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Wine tasting, Museum/arts, Reading, Poetry, Rock Music, Fashion events, Dinner parties, Concerts
Other hobbies or interests
Creative writing, painting, yoga, volunteer, travelling, family/kids