avatar
Kristina, 20 y.o., Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Phone verification
Last visit:
Birthday soon Birthday soon
Main info
First name: Kristina
Age: 20
Location: Russia, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatskiy
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 48kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
With information: Phone verification
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Health
Career
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 23 - 42
Country: Any
Weight: 59.02 - 88.53 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Cats, Don't have but like Birds, Fish
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Drama, Educational, Films, Horror
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Shopping, Doing something athletic
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Video games, TV Entertainment, Poetry, Rap music, Movies, Fine dining, Darts, Concerts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, gourmet cooking, cars