Tatyana, 45 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 70%
Main info
First name: Tatyana
Age: 45
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 59kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
English 4 (Advanced)
Spanish 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Age: 43 - 54
Country: Western Europe
Height: 175 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Average, A few extra pounds
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Kind, polite,warm-hearted,modest,romantic and loyal. I'm a woman who wants to love and to be loved. I'm a good company). My body is the same gorgeous as my soul
How would you describe your ideal partner?
N.B. NO MUSLIMS, PLEASE. The man who has similar features. The moral values of a man are more important than material ones.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I would try to live ordinary life.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
I would spend 50% for travelling and the rest of ammount for needing people.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
With my friends
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
kindess ,honest and caring.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
I dont have.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Whom do you admire?
Nick Vuijcic, Briggit Macron,
Do you have a lot of friends?
Two is a lot?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I'd like to be more determined.
What are your strengths ?
How do friends view you?
See my above answer.
How do acquaintances view you?
I did not ask them  
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Erich Remark
What kinds of music do you like?
I like different music.Type of music depend of my mood in the sertain moment.
What is your favourite food?
eggplants dishes
What are your favourite films?
My favorite films are made inn Soviet Union
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
making an accessories, culinary, riding a bike,swimming, jogging
What is your dream job?
I have already
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
When it comes to TV
Keep surfing indefinitely
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Fish, Birds
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Documentary, Educational
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, In nature, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Swimming, Walking
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!