Jeanne, 55 y.o., Russia, Penza
Passport verification
Phone verification
Reply rate: 63%
Main info
First name: Jeanne
Age: 55
Location: Russia, Penza
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
Weight: 57kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 45 - 60
Weight: 74.91 - 93.07 kg
Height: 180 - 196 cm
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I'm very cute.. 
How would you describe your ideal partner?
This is a man who is not only familiar with this concept, but also is such ..  
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
I love every moment of my life. And I am sure that the life of the soul is not finite. Therefore, until the last day in this reality, I will enjoy what my senses can perceive.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Generosity... Generosity for actions, for attention and ...., and ...., and.......
The last books that you read?
"Transserfing of reality" by V. Zeland
What are your goals now?
Live with pleasure...
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
I love everything that is in me.. 
What are your strengths ?
I think being feminine is the main virtue of a woman.)
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
I really like to read.
But lately I've been passionate about Vadim Zeland
What kinds of music do you like?
The rustle of morning stars... And Chopin, Chopin...
What is your favourite food?
I love a proper balanced diet of organic products. And I love creating new dishes.
What is your dream job?
I don't dream of working).
I like to do only what brings me pleasure..
Tell us about your dream partner.
This is my like-minded person.
Do I enjoy gardening?
It's OK - if it is done for me
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Turn to a lifestyle channel
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Pursuing a hobby
Activities that I enjoy
Other, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Museum/arts, Classical music, Pop music, Rock music, Reading
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, photography, shopping, yoga