avatar
Anna, 33 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Phone verification
Selfie verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 34%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anna
Age: 33
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Preferences
Age: 30 - 45
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Красивая и жизнерадостная женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надёжный и уверенный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела их с любимыми людьми
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Пожертвовала их нуждающимся
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С близкими,могу послушать,но окончательное решение всегда принимаю сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Аутентичность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Искренность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Прошла школу осознанного материнства
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Проживите эту жизнь счастливо
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Поняла,что не все люди имеют роскошь прожить свою жизнь так как им хочется
The last books that you read?
Компас сердца
What are your goals now?
Создание счастливой семьи с детьми,реализация бизнес плана
Whom do you admire?
Всеми людьми,у каждого есть чему поучиться
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Доступность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость и жадность
What would you like to change in yourself?
Я всегда в трасформации)
What are your weaknesses?
Спокойно уживаюсь с ними
What are your strengths ?
Искренняя,красивая,смелая,умею жить счастливо
How do friends view you?
Искренней,смелой и жизнерадостной
How do acquaintances view you?
Улыбчивой и общительной
What are your favourite games?
Бадминтон,настольные,волейбол
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин,Пушкин,Достаевский
What kinds of music do you like?
По настроению
What is your favourite food?
Домашняя и вкусная
What are your favourite films?
1+1,гладиатор,зелёная миля их много)
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Золотая рыбка,морозко их много
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Общение
What is your dream job?
Свой бизнес
Tell us about your dream partner.
С которым цели и ценности будут совпадать
Where do you want to live?
Хочу жить в частном доме с видом на водоём,а где не важно,важно с кем)
 
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Reading