avatar
Katya, 42 y.o., Russia, Lipetsk
Passport verification
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Katya
Age: 42
Location: Russia, Lipetsk
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 59kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
19 y.o. girl, living at home
16 y.o. boy, living at home
14 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Czech 1(Basic)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Career
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A house/ a cottage
Where do you live?: Separate house/ cottage
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 42 - 52
Country: Any
Weight: 90.8 - 111.23 kg
Height: 180 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Black, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Salt and pepper gray
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Встретила бы свою смерть на море.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
На благотворительность и путешествие.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброту и искренность.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Щедрость и уметь отвечать за свои слова, поступки.
What are your goals now?
Выучить английский.
Whom do you admire?
Майкл Джексон, Д. Хворостовский, Димаш.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Да.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость, скупость.
What are your strengths ?
Ответственная, пунктуальная.
How do friends view you?
Душечка.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Шекспир, Жорж Санд.
What is your favourite food?
Все.
What are your favourite films?
Триллеры, комедии.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Рукоделие, рыбалка.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Целеустремлённый, ответственный.
Where do you want to live?
Россия. Австралия.
 
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
When it comes to TV
Turn it off
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Preference for pets
I have Dogs, Don't have but like Exotic pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Nature/wildlife, Educational, Documentary
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk
Activities that I enjoy
Fishing, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Tennis
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!