Larisa, 51 y.o., Russia, Yekaterinburg
Phone verification
Reply rate: 71%
Main info
First name: Larisa
Age: 51
Location: Russia, Yekaterinburg
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
Weight: 70kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Blonde
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
20 y.o. girl, not living at home
18 y.o. girl, living at home
11 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Musician
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 40 - 56
Country: Any
Weight: 63.56 - 102.15 kg
Height: 175 - 188 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, East Indian, Hispanic/Latino, Native American, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Люблю жизнь во все её проявлениях.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Идеальных не бывает.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Радовалась последней минуте.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Помогла бы нуждающимся пенсионера. Возможно путешествия.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Стараюсь решать вопросы сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Преданность, доброта, юмор.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Всё стабильно.
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Развивайте сь.
The last books that you read?
Детская литература
What are your goals now?
Саморазвитие, путешествие.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не много, но они верные.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Хитрость, злость, жить за счёт других.
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
Не люблю готовить
What are your strengths ?
Люблю слушать собеседника.
How do friends view you?
Спросите у друзей.
What kinds of music do you like?
Вся, что со смыслом.
What is your favourite food?
Мясо, рыба, овощи.
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Шопинг, путешествия, спорт.
Tell us about your dream partner.
Думающий и верный.
Where do you want to live?
У моря.
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
OK - but never enough time
Do I enjoy cooking?
I have to cook
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Rodents, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, News, Nature/wildlife, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Olympic sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Classical music, Pop music, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news
Other hobbies or interests
Cats, crafts, family/kids, shopping, travelling