Shakhzade, 48 y.o., Turkey, Alanya
Reply rate: 36%
Main info
First name: Shakhzade
Age: 48
Location: Turkey, Alanya
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 61kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information:
Do you have children?:
26 y.o. boy, living at home
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Age: 45 - 55
Height: 175 - 191 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Спортивная, серьёзная и строгая
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Спортивный, серьёзный и заботливый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Семьёй отправилась бы в путишествие на автомобиле
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы личный бизнес и занялась бы продюсированием в музыкальной сфере
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Такое очень редко происходит
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Порядочность, верность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Мужество, щедрость и ответственность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Переехала жить в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не стоять на месте а двигаться всегда вперёд
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Такие моменты конечно тоже есть в моей скромной жизни. Но это личное
The last books that you read?
Я уже не помню, давно не читала
What are your goals now?
Целей много, но на этом сайте цель одна, найти мужчину для жизни
Whom do you admire?
Таких нет
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Лицемерие, грубость, жадность,
What would you like to change in yourself?
Не могу ответить на этот вопрос
What are your weaknesses?
Глупо говорить о своих недостатках
What are your strengths ?
Мои достоинства со стороны видят люди
How do friends view you?
Надо спросить у друзей
How do acquaintances view you?
Надо спросить у знакомых
What are your favourite games?
Баскетбол, настольный теннис, нарды.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Нет любимого писателя
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Шашлык, манты, хинкал, суши, ролы, салаты
What are your favourite films?
Фантастика, мистика, триллеры
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
What is your dream job?
Tell us about your dream partner.
Высокий, спортивный, серьёзный, добрый, щедрый, заботливый
Where do you want to live?
Тёплые страны у моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Soaps, News, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Hiking, Martial arts, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Basketball, Extreme sports, Football, Tennis
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Board games, Concerts, Fashion events, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Country music, Jazz music, Pop music, Rap music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, TV Entertainment
Other hobbies or interests
Antiques, astrology, cars, collecting, creative writing, family/kids, gourmet cooking, motorcycles, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!