avatar
Mila, 42 y.o., Ukraine, Kharkiv
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 61%
Photos
Main info
First name: Mila
Age: 42
Location: Ukraine, Kharkiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 54kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Blonde
With information:
Language:
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Divorced
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Hairdresser
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 40 - 52
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Australia
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average, Muscular, A few extra pounds
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
100% женщина
How would you describe your ideal partner?
100% мужчина
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Я бы сказала благодарю
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Поделилась
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Я умею принимать решения сама
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Доброта
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Перемены
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Научиться быть счастливыми в этом мире. Уметь прощать, быть благодарными, добрыми и любящими
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Предательство и подлость
The last books that you read?
Книги связанные с изучением английского языка
What are your goals now?
Создать счастливую семью
Whom do you admire?
Не создаю себе кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
Важно качество дружбы, а не количество друзей
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Если я люблю мужчину, то не выделяю его отдельные качества
What would you like to change in yourself?
Мне все нравится в себе
What are your weaknesses?
Не выделяю
What are your strengths ?
Не выделяю
How do friends view you?
Я думаю что они счастливы, общаясь со мной
How do acquaintances view you?
Не знаю
What are your favourite games?
Могу поиграть в бадминтон
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я читаю разную литературу
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная
What is your favourite food?
Полезная
What are your favourite films?
Разные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Руские народные
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Разные
What is your dream job?
Я люблю свою работу
Tell us about your dream partner.
100% мужчина
Where do you want to live?
Счастливая и любимая семья
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Impartial observer
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Pursuing a hobby