avatar
Iuliya, 32 y.o., Russia, Moscow
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Iuliya
Age: 32
Location: Russia, Moscow
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
On your body there are: Tattoos, Scars
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Do you have children?:
3 y.o. girl, living at home
Language:
Turkish 1(Basic)
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Spiritual growth
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Preferences
Age: 32 - 38
Country: Asia
Weight: 88.53 - 90.8 kg
Height: 188 - 191 cm
Eye colour: Blue, Brown, Grey
Hair colour: Black
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Average, Large
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: Asian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Не пью, не курю, терпеливая, умная, изучаю турецкий. Хочу создать семью.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Строго верующий, не пьет, не курит строго. С хорошим чувством, высокий
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Все то же самое что и всегда.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложила бы их в недвижимость. Так же помогла нуждающимся.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Крайне редко.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ум.
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Решительность, ум.
Whom do you admire?
Freddie Mercury.
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет.
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Ложь.
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь.
What are your weaknesses?
Люблю поболтать. Наивная.
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Preference for pets
I have Reptiles, Rodents, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Birds, Exotic pets, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Museum/arts, Classical music, Rock music
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, creative writing, dogs, family/kids, news/politics/events, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!