avatar
Olga, 41 y.o., Russia, Istra
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Photos
Main info
First name: Olga
Age: 41
Location: Russia, Istra
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 73kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Occasionally
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 1(Basic)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Health
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 37 - 53
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Australia
Weight: 68.1 - 120.31 kg
Height: 160 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Athletic
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: African, White/Caucasian, East Indian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
разносторонняя, могу быть серьёзной и люблю хорошо повеселиться, ценю здоровое чувство юмора.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
лёгкий, подвижный, ответственный, радостный, любит животных и природу, внимательный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
поехала бы со своими близкими людьми в последнее путешествие наслаждаться красотой Земли
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
ооо, распределила бы их по разным отрослям: родным, себе, в благотворительность, вложила бы во что-нибудь, купила бы что-нибудь красивое, поехала путешествовать
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с подругой
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
естественность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
естественность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
купила электрогитару
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
любите и радуйтесь
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
любовь
The last books that you read?
читаю сразу несколько: Терри Прачетт, по психологии, по коучингу, Вержиния Вульф "Орландо",
What are your goals now?
изучать английский, обрести партнёра, развитие, реализация
Whom do you admire?
Тильда Суинтон, Кайт Бланшетт, Майа Плисецкая
Do you have a lot of friends?
много
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
выпендрёжность, лесть
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
выпендрёжность, лесть
What would you like to change in yourself?
стать более собранной и действенной
What are your weaknesses?
могу вредничать, всё делаю сама
What are your strengths ?
быстро собираюсь, внимательна, позитивная, люблю движение
How do friends view you?
нежной и строгой, волшебной, надёжной
How do acquaintances view you?
внимательной
What are your favourite games?
стратегические, тенис, весёлые
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
разные
What kinds of music do you like?
классическая, джаз, рок, инби, нью эйдж
What is your favourite food?
морепродукты, орехи, фрукты, овощи, солёненькое, мокрое сладкое
What are your favourite films?
красивые кинокартины, настоящее кино
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Жар-птица
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
слушать музыку, танцевать, писать, путешествовать
What is your dream job?
режиссёр своего театра
Tell us about your dream partner.
 
Where do you want to live?
природа, горы, море, лес
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
Quite enjoy gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to money
I spend some and I save some
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
Always clean for company
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
When it comes to TV
Opt for the arts
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Birds, Exotic pets, Rodents, Other
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Nature/wildlife, Films, Cartoons
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Catching up on household chores, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Dancing in night clubs
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Hiking, Other, Martial arts
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Diving, Extreme sports
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Fashion events, Fine dining, Movies, Museum/arts, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Astrology, cats, crafts, creative writing, dogs, painting, philosophy/spiritual, photography, travelling, yoga