Mira, 42 y.o., Kazakhstan, Almaty
Last visit:
Reply rate: 64%
Main info
First name: Mira
Age: 42
Location: Kazakhstan, Almaty
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 73kg
Height: 173cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dyed
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
4 y.o. girl, living at home
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Islam
Age: 41 - 60
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Weight: 97.61 - 102.15 kg
Height: 173 - 196 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Лёгкий характер, не усложняю жизнь
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Хорошее воспитание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надёжность, ум, умение любить и уважать людей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Получить хорошее образование
Do you have a lot of friends?
Не так много
What kinds of music do you like?
Разная, по настроению
Where do you want to live?
Хотела бы иметь дом, недалеко от моря
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I don't mind it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I love it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I buy only what I need, I save the rest
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
I enjoy spending free time
Doing something athletic, With family, Shopping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Jogging/running, Walking
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Movies, Reading
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!