avatar
Anastasiya, 32 y.o., Ukraine, Lutsk
Last visit:
Reply rate: 80%
Photos
Main info
First name: Anastasiya
Age: 32
Location: Ukraine, Lutsk
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
Weight: 77kg
Height: 178cm
Eye colour: Green
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Language:
Italian 2 (Elementary)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Education: Some college
Job title: Physician
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: disabled athlete
Preferences
Age: 33 - 48
Country: Any
Weight: up to 99.88 kg
Height: from 178 cm
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
хорошо
How would you describe your ideal partner?
надежный
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
все как и в обычные дни
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
поехала б в путешествие по миру
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
каждый день перед зеркалом)
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
уверенность в себе
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
мужество
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
поездка в другую страну
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
все пройдет,и это тоже
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
скорпион в ванной)
The last books that you read?
три товарища,любовь в сети,чиполино,книга по ветеринарии)
What are your goals now?
исполнить свою мечту
Whom do you admire?
талантливыми людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
серьезность,скучность
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
жадность,егоизм
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего
What are your weaknesses?
не знаю
What are your strengths ?
я борец
How do friends view you?
каждый по разному
How do acquaintances view you?
так как они себе представляют
What are your favourite games?
шахматы,шашки,логические
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Омар Хаям,Пушкин,Булгаков,Джек Лондон,Эрих Мария Ремарк
What kinds of music do you like?
под настроение
What is your favourite food?
вкусная
What are your favourite films?
интересные
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
те что рассказывали в детстве
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
жизнь
What is your dream job?
любимая
Tell us about your dream partner.
родной человек
Where do you want to live?
дома
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Cruiser with intent
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Birds, Reptiles, Dogs, Cats
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Among friends, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse riding, Walking, Fishing, Camping
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rock music, Classical music, Movies, Darts, Concerts, Bars/pubs
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, family/kids, dogs, cars, astrology