avatar
Viktoriya, 39 y.o., Russia, Shchelkovo
Phone verification
ONLINE NOW
Reply rate: 44%
Photos
Main info
First name: Viktoriya
Age: 39
Location: Russia, Shchelkovo
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Height: 168cm
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 36 - 46
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
большой ребенок
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Мужчина в полном понимании этого слова
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
старалась исполнить желания людей, чтобы хоть в последние дни они были счастливы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
купила недвижимость, получала доход. Часть денег от дохода отдавала больным детям.
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
с близкими
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
доброту
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
сменила место работы
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
быть хорошим человеком и верить в Бога
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
смерть
The last books that you read?
Московские особняки
What are your goals now?
жить
Whom do you admire?
у меня нет кумиров
Do you have a lot of friends?
нет
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
злобу
What would you like to change in yourself?
вес
What are your weaknesses?
люблю сладкое
What are your strengths ?
честность
How do friends view you?
позитивной
How do acquaintances view you?
активной
What are your favourite games?
монополия
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Есенин, Астафьев
What kinds of music do you like?
зависит от настроения
What is your favourite food?
салаты
What are your favourite films?
девчата
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
арабские
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
творчество
What is your dream job?
уже есть
Tell us about your dream partner.
а он есть?)
Where do you want to live?
это мой дом, где рядом любящие меня люди, которых люблю я
 
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
Do I enjoy dining out?
Not really keen
How often do I like to go out?
Hardly ever/Never
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
Hate it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
Do it rather than starve
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Not provided
I enjoy spending free time
Taking a walk, Pursuing a hobby, Catching up on household chores, Visiting a museum or gallery
Activities that I enjoy
Other
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Surfing the web, Reading, Museum/arts, Board games
Other hobbies or interests
Painting, home improvement