Svetlana, 46 y.o., Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Last visit:
Reply rate: 78%
Main info
First name: Svetlana
Age: 46
Location: Russia, Nizhny Novgorod
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 64kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Blue
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Do you have children?:
24 y.o. boy, sometimes live(s) at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Marital status: Single
Want children: No
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Office Manager
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Age: 38 - 58
Country: Any
Weight: 74.91 - 104.42 kg
Height: 175 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Average
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Хорошая, спокойная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Вторая половинка
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Провела бы из на берегу моря
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Не знаю
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Не часто, с очень близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Прислушиваться к советам взрослых
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
The last books that you read?
Мемуары гейши
What are your goals now?
Внутренняя гармония
Whom do you admire?
Умными и жизнерадостными людьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие, лож
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Обман, подлость, предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
Смотреть на вещи с оптимизмом
What is your favourite food?
Здоровое питание
Tell us about your dream partner.
Любимый человек