Galina, 42 y.o., Latvia, Riga
Phone verification
Reply rate: 100%
Main info
First name: Galina
Age: 42
Location: Latvia, Riga
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 68kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: Slender
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Do you have children?:
16 y.o. boy, living at home
Russian 5 (Fluent)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: In the process of divorce
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Your income: Constant average income
In my property: A flat/an apartment, A car
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
Education: Bachelor's degree
Job title: Media
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Age: 52 - 70
Country: Western Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Weight: 81.72 - 124.85 kg
Height: 160 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Моя чувствительность - это как "плюс" так и "минус"в моем характере
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Нежный, но с характером. Способный любить меня душой и телом.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Ноева ковчега у меня нет. Тогда - только молитва о будущем спасении.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Милосердие. Помощь слабым
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
С родными. Но редко
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Дружбу, искренность, доверие подругам
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность, правдивость, отсутствие меркантмльности.
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Потеря близких мне людей
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить. Имея разум, волю к жизни, любовь и милосердие к окружающему миру
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Каждый раз потрясает новое, яркое событие в моей биогрфии
The last books that you read?
Достоевский весь, Чехов весь, Конан Дойл почти весь. И так далее. Сатира 30-х лет ХХ века
What are your goals now?
Их много
Whom do you admire?
Яркими, выдающимися личностями в истории человечества
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, но есть
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Зависть, подлость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Ложь, жадность, насилие
What would you like to change in yourself?
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
Тоже чувствительность, искренность, тяга к справедливости и гумманизму
How do friends view you?
Умной, образованной. Немного застенчивой
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Это спорт.
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Чехов, Мандельштам, Зощенко, Маяковский
What kinds of music do you like?
От классической до легенд современной рок и поп музыки
What is your favourite food?
Та что попроще
What are your favourite films?
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
"Корабль-призрак", "Алиса в стране чудес", сказки Г-Х Андерсена.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Люблю готовить
What is your dream job?
Связана с природой. Волонтером
Tell us about your dream partner.
Близкий мне человек. Душой и телом
Where do you want to live?
Новая Зеландия. Небольшие страны с богатой историей