Anastasiya, 24 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 67%
Main info
First Name: Anastasiya
Age: 24
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Virgo
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Light Brown
On your body there are: Tattoos
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
Marital status: Single
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Arts
Age: 22 - 45
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, North America, Latin America, Australia
Height: from 173 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Ethnic Preference: Any
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
How often do I like to go out?
Twice a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Exotic pets, Birds, Fish, Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Documentary, Films, Nature/wildlife, Sci-fi
I enjoy spending free time
In Nature, Taking a walk, Watching TV or a movie, Pursuing a hobby, Visiting a museum or gallery, Shopping, Playing with my pet, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Walking, Swimming, Other, Fishing
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Football, Diving
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
TV Entertainment, Reading, Rock Music, Jazz Music , Country Music, Classical Music, Museum/arts, Movies
Other hobbies or interests
Travelling, shopping, painting, dogs, cats