avatar
Liana, 37 y.o., Ukraine, Kyiv
Phone verification
Last visit:
Main info
First name: Liana
Age: 37
Location: Ukraine, Kyiv
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
Weight: 77kg
Height: 168cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Dark Brown
Body type: A few extra pounds
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
With information:
Phone verification
Language:
English 4 (Advanced)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Artistic self-expression
Spiritual growth
Education: Some college
Job title: Psychologist
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Australia
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
I am romantic, gentle, sensitive, with an ironic sense of humor, creative and unpredictable. Bright and homey at the same time. I combine a wide range of emotions, at the same time I am able to create coziness and comfort in communication and everyday life. I equally love tea, a blanket, home theater and joint trips somewhere, socializing with close friends outside the home. I am ready to be an inexhaustible source of love and tenderness for a man who needs it and appreciates the feminine state of love, joy and pleasure.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
I don’t mind if you’re older. Calm, balanced, the one with whom you can talk about everything, laugh and hope for support. I appreciate openness, sincerity, wisdom and generosity..
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I really enjoy it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I like cooking
Do I enjoy dining out?
I like it a lot
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
Describe myself at a party as a
Run-of-the-mill mingler
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Ideally I would like to live in a
house in the suburbs
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Having lunch with a friend, With family, Doing absolutely nothing, Shopping, Napping, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Watching TV or a movie, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Browsing the Internet, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Aerobics, Camping, Other, Swimming
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Concerts, Movies, Pop music, Reading, Surfing the web
Other hobbies or interests
Philosophy/spiritual, yoga
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!