avatar
Larisa, 28 y.o., Ukraine
Last visit:
Reply rate: 71%
You need to upgrade to view full-size photos. Login
Photos
Main info
First Name: Larisa
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Aries
Weight: 59kg
Height: 163cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Athletic
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
Language:
English 1(Basic)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Balance of mind
Career
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Some college
Job Title: Computer Related
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Preferences
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 70.37 - 88.53 kg
Height: 165 - 180 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Occasionally
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
я веселая,привлекательная,добрая,целеустремленная,коммуникабельная,верная
How would you describe your ideal partner?
добрый,с чувством юмора,понимающий,щедрый
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
сделала бы много добра
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
я потратила бы одну часть на благотворительность,а вторую половину потратила бы на открытие интересного,нового бизнесса
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
иногда с родителями и близкими людьми
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
искренность,доброту и понимание
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
самоуверенность,доброту,понимание и искренность,поступки
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
день рождение
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
быть осторожными с незнакомыми людьми
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
измена,предательство
What are your goals now?
хотела бы серьезные отношения,развиваться как личность,добиться больших успехов в карьере,я хотела бы иметь серьезного друга в лице мужчины,друга на всю жизнь...
Whom do you admire?
своей мамой и людьми которые добились много го в жизни
Do you have a lot of friends?
немного
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
лживость,предательство,непонимание
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
грубость,лживость,предательство
What would you like to change in yourself?
ничего я прекрассна
What are your weaknesses?
иногда бываю немного эгоистичной
What are your strengths ?
Я довольно коммуникабельная и естественная. Мои друзья говорят, что я действительно надежная, общительная, понимающая. я добрая,веселая,умею любить и заботиться о любимых людях,я верная,хороший друг,я всегда иду к своей цели
How do friends view you?
очаровательной, имею хорошее чувство юмора.
хорошим человеком,который всегда понимает любую ситуацию
How do acquaintances view you?
хорошим человеком
What are your favourite games?
нет
What kinds of music do you like?
поп
What is your favourite food?
я люблю сладкое
What are your favourite films?
Виноваты звезды,Парфюмер,история Бенджамина Баттона
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
вини пух
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
спорт
What is your dream job?
свой бизнесс
Tell us about your dream partner.
Он должен быть надёжным, сильным, заинтересованным в создании семьи, нежным, великодушным,кто был бы добрым и понимающим другом.
Where do you want to live?
где будет мой возлюбленный
 
Ideally I would like to live in a
loft in the city
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Describe myself at a party as a
That depends. Am I invited?
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Do I enjoy dining out?
Just OK
How often do I like to go out?
3-4 times a week
Do I enjoy cooking?
I really enjoy cooking
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy gardening?
I don't like gardening
Preference for pets
I have Cats, Don't have but like Dogs
What type of Television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Comedy, Educational, Horror, Mystery/Thriller
I enjoy spending free time
Browsing the Internet, In Nature, Taking a walk, Picking belly-button lint, Watching TV or a movie, Shopping, With family
Activities that I enjoy
Horse Riding, Jogging/running, Dancing, Aerobics
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Tennis, Olympic sports, Football
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Fine dining, Dinner parties
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, dogs, cats