Albina, 37 y.o., Russia, Voronezh
Reply rate: 60%
Main info
First name: Albina
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Voronezh
Zodiac Sign: Libra
Weight: 70kg
Height: 175cm
Eye colour: Grey
Hair colour: Dark Blonde
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
Sleeping habits: Does not matter
Do you have children?:
13 y.o. boy, living at home
English 4 (Advanced)
French 1(Basic)
Marital status: Divorced
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to stay in my city
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
Where do you live?: I live with my parents
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 35 - 55
Country: Any
Weight: 65.83 - 124.85 kg
Height: 175 - 211 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Never
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Общительная, верная, честная.
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Надежный, верный, преданный.
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Как можно чаще обнимала бы своих близких и наслаждалась природой.
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Практически всегда принимаю решения сама.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Надежность и честность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
разочарование в некоторых людях
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
легкость, с которой люди предают своих близких
The last books that you read?
Я.Л. Вишневский "Прости", Р. Валиуллин "Где валяются поцелуи"
What are your goals now?
Хочу снова обрести веру в добрых людей, настоящих мужчин и в себя саму.
Whom do you admire?
Богом, моими родителями.
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хочу снова стать такой, как в 16 лет: полной уверенности в то, что добро всегда побеждает
What are your weaknesses?
What are your strengths ?
порядочность, честность
How do friends view you?
готовой придти на помощь в трудную минуту
How do acquaintances view you?
позитивной личностью
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Я.Л. Вишневский, И.Бунин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
я всеядна, но больше всего люблю фрукты
What are your favourite films?
"Унесенные ветром", "Все будет хорошо"
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Сказки о трех богатырях
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
выращивать растения
What is your dream job?
Хочу писать рецензии на книги
Tell us about your dream partner.
такой, чтобы мне не было за него стыдно никогда.
Where do you want to live?
Это не принципиально, но большие города я не люблю. Предпочла бы домик в красивой деревушке
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Preference for pets
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Cartoons, Films
I enjoy spending free time
In nature, Taking a walk, Puttering in the garden, With family, Curling up with a good book
Activities that I enjoy
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Reading, Movies
Other hobbies or interests