Myroslava, 28 y.o., Ukraine, Odessa
Last visit:
Reply rate: 62%
Main info
First name: Myroslava
Age: 28
Location: Ukraine, Odessa
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
Weight: 48kg
Height: 165cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Black
Body type: Average
On your body there are: Scars, Freckles
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
English 5 (Fluent)
Russian 5 (Fluent)
Ukrainian 5 (Fluent)
Japanese 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Undecided
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move inside my country
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Your income: Constant small income
Where do you live?: I do not have my own place
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: Each party should pay for themselves
Education: Graduate degree
Job title: Teacher/Professor
What religion do you practice?: Spiritual but not religious
I want to disclose information about disability that I have: born disabled, cerebral palsy
Age: 22 - 35
Country: Western Europe, Eastern Europe, Former CIS, North America, Asia, Australia
Weight: 70.37 - 99.88 kg
Height: 168 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: No
Body type: Any
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Asian, White/Caucasian, Pacific Islander

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Добрая, милая, очень эмоциональная иногда
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Умный, эмпатичный, с хорошим чувством юмора, понимающего и уважающего меня. Чтобы в его обществе было комфортно
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Уехала бы заграницу
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Открыла бы собственный бизнес, вложила бы некоторые средства в учебу, а часть отдала бы на благотворительность
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко советуюсь
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Интеллект, щедрость, легкость
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Ответственность, забота, ум, чувство юмора, сексуальность
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Познавать и открывать мир
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Несправедливое отношение окружающих
The last books that you read?
"Дракула" Брэм Стокер, Спрег де Камп "Межпланетные туры", Азимов "Основание"
What are your goals now?
Создать семью и реализовать себя в профессиональной сфере
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Жадность, безразличие, жестокость
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Жадность, безответственность, жестокость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Отношение к себе и к жизни
What are your weaknesses?
Упрямство, лень, пессимизм
What are your strengths ?
Жизнерадостность, ум, находчивость
What kinds of music do you like?
pop, j-rock, visual kei, rock
Tell us about your dream partner.
Мечтаю о понимающем партнере, который будет принимать меня и мои недостатки, с которым у нас будут общие ценности и цели. Чтобы мы могли развиваться и поддерживать друг друга. Хочу любящего и в меру заботливого партнера
Where do you want to live?
Европа, Канада, Азия
Do I enjoy cooking?
I cook rather than starve
Ideally I would like to live in a
beach house
Do I enjoy gardening?
Don't mind helping
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I like it very much
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I like it very much
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Opt for a movie
When it comes to money
I am generous to a fault
Describe myself at a party as a
Life of the party
Keep my space
It's not perfect but close
Preference for pets
I have Birds, Don't have but like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Exotic pets, Rodents
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Sport, Nature/wildlife, Mystery/thriller, Game shows, Films, Educational, Drama, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, News
I enjoy spending free time
Watching TV or a movie, Doing absolutely nothing, Curling up with a good book, Playing with my pet, Shopping, Visiting a museum or gallery, Napping, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature, Playing on the computer, Volunteering, Having a snack, Browsing the Internet
Activities that I enjoy
Hiking, Camping, Other, Walking, Horse riding
Sports that I enjoy watching and/or playing
Figure skating, Auto racing, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey, Olympic sports, Squash/racquetball
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Rap music, Board games, Concerts, Movies, Classical music, Jazz music, Rock music, Poetry, Reading, Surfing the web, TV Educational/news, Video games, Museum/arts
Other hobbies or interests
Computers, creative writing, philosophy/spiritual, photography, social cause/activism, travelling, cars, dogs, motorcycles