avatar
Tanya, 37 y.o., Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Photos
Main info
First name: Tanya
Age: 37
Location: Russia, Saint-Petersburg
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
Weight: 54kg
Height: 160cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Tattoos
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I am an early bird (I like to get up early)
With information:
Passport verification
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Video verification
Language:
Chinese 3 (Intermediate)
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Welfare/well-being
Artistic self-expression
Your income: Constant average income
Where do you live?: I rent a premise to live in
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
What religion do you practice?: Christian
Preferences
Age: 34 - 55
Country: Any
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes
Body type: Slender, Average, Muscular, Large, A few extra pounds, Athletic
Smokes: Never
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: White/Caucasian, Hispanic/Latino, South American

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Яркая,общительная,спортивная,харизматичная,утонченная,,творческая,со мной всегда весело ....
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Сильный мужчина и физически и характером,что бы мог одним только взглядом закрыть мой рот
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Отправилась в путешествие и умирала на море
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Я бы открыла гостиницу для собак и построила дом своей мечты
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Ни когда и не с кем,мне сложно кому то что то рассказать ,я не привыкла жаловаться и советоваться
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Добрата,верность,хозяйственность
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Стабильность
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Я летала на остров своей мечты
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Жить жизнью на полную катушку каждый день
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть родителей
The last books that you read?
Майкл Ньютон «жизнь между жизнями»
What are your goals now?
построить дом
Whom do you admire?
Собой
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет,друзей мало их и не должно быть много ,а знакомых достаточно
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Лицемерие
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Трусость,слабость,мягкость
What would you like to change in yourself?
Ни чего;я идеальная
What are your weaknesses?
Вспыльчивая
What are your strengths ?
Хозяйственная,добрая,творческая
How do friends view you?
Идеальная Подруга,идеальная женщина на кухне и в жизни
How do acquaintances view you?
Стерва
What are your favourite games?
Рыбалка😂
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Бродский,довлатов,Ахматова
What kinds of music do you like?
Шансон
What is your favourite food?
Картошка жареная и морепродукты
What are your favourite films?
Телохранитель
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Готовить еду
What is your dream job?
Повар
Where do you want to live?
Испания,Италия ,Америка ...
 
Do I enjoy gardening?
I love gardening
Do I enjoy grocery shopping?
I love it
Do I enjoy other types of Shopping?
I was born to it
Do I enjoy cooking?
I love it
How often do I like to go out?
Once a week
Do I enjoy dining out?
I enjoy it
When it comes to TV
Prefer the news
When it comes to money
I've been known to blow some cash but I know my limits
Describe myself at a party as a
Social butterfly
Keep my space
It's spic and span
Ideally I would like to live in a
cottage in the country
Preference for pets
Don't have but like Cats, Dogs
What type of television programs do I enjoy watching most?
Sci-fi, Soaps, Horror, Documentary, Comedy, Cartoons, Action/Adventure
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, Shopping, Puttering in the garden, Catching up on household chores, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Having a snack, Taking a walk, Among friends, In nature
Activities that I enjoy
Camping, Fishing, Hiking, Hunting, Dancing
Forms of entertainment that I enjoy
Casino/gambling, Concerts, Fine dining, Reading, Wine tasting
Other hobbies or interests
Gourmet cooking, home improvement, painting, travelling
My video
Description
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!