avatar
Nataliya, 35 y.o., Russia, Chelyabinsk
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 27%
Photos
Main info
First name: Nataliya
Age: 35
Location: Russia, Chelyabinsk
Zodiac Sign: Leo
Weight: 64kg
Height: 180cm
Eye colour: Brown
Hair colour: Light Brown
Body type: Average
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Never
With information:
Phone verification
Selfie verification
Language:
Italian 1(Basic)
Marital status: Widow(widower)
Want children: Undecided
What religion do you practice?: Not Practicing
Preferences
Age: 30 - 50
Height: 180 - 201 cm
Body type: Average

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Открытая, живая, свободолюбивая)
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Продолжила бы насладиться жизнью
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Вложилась бы в экологию
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Только с собой
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Увольнение с компании, с которой не бьемся по ценностям
What is the best advice that you give to your children?
Не предавать себя.
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Смерть мужа
The last books that you read?
Михаил Саидов «Разговоры, которые меняют жизнь»
What are your goals now?
Начать путешествовать.
Whom do you admire?
Своими родителями и детьми
Do you have a lot of friends?
Нет, очень мало. Но знакомых много
What would you like to change in yourself?
Хотела бы изменить твердость в характере, я податлива.
What are your weaknesses?
Ухожу с головой не замечая ничего вокруг, будь то работа, отношения и семья
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Не могу выделить конкретно.
What kinds of music do you like?
Всё зависит от настроения и настроя на день
What is your favourite food?
Любая, но отдаю предпочтение морепродуктам и острой пищи
What are your favourite films?
Фильмы психологические а также люблю комедии
What is your favourite fairy-tale?
Анастасия всегда смотрю под Рождество.
What is your favourite activity or hobby?
Сноуборд, чтение, танцы а также люблю пробовать себя в любых видах спорта такие как бокс, дайвинг
 
I enjoy spending free time
Curling up with a good book, With family, Playing with my pet, Puttering in the garden, Visiting a museum or gallery, Taking a class, Pursuing a hobby, Taking a walk, In nature, Doing additional work
Activities that I enjoy
Biking, Camping, Dancing, Other, Swimming, Walking
Other hobbies or interests
Crafts, dogs, family/kids, gourmet cooking, home improvement, motorcycles, philosophy/spiritual, photography
Shown below are profiles of other members of a similar age, who are active and online now!