Anna, 29 y.o., Ukraine
Phone verification
Last visit:
Reply rate: 18%
Main info
First Name: Anna
Age: 29
Location: Ukraine
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
Weight: 57kg
Height: 170cm
Eye colour: Green
Hair colour: Blonde
Body type: Athletic
On your body there are: Piercings
Smoking Frequency: Never
Drinking Frequency: Occasionally(Socially)
Sleeping habits: I like to get up late
With information: Phone verification
English 2 (Elementary)
Marital status: Single
Want children: Yes
Do you agree to move ?:
I agree to move to another country
Your priorities in life:
Family, long-term relationship
Balance of mind
Stability, safety
In my property: A flat/an apartment
Where do you live?: Separate flat/apartment
What do you think about travelling and meeting expenses: I am not ready to pay
Education: Graduate degree
Job Title: Other
What religion do you practice?: Orthodox
Age: 22 - 50
Country: Any
Weight: 61.29 - 102.15 kg
Height: 170 - 198 cm
Eye colour: Any
Hair colour: Any
Is it okay if they have children?: Yes but living separately
Body type: Any
Drinks: Occasionally(Socially)
Ethnic Preference: Any

Responses to some questions

How would you describe yourself?
Я хороший человек для хороших людей !
How would you describe your ideal partner?
Он есть джентельмен,понимающий мои потребности
If you knew the world was going to end in 30 days, what would you do?
Просто жила с дороги ими мне людьми встречалась бы
If you had 10 million dollars to spare, what would you do with it?
Если у меня в этот момент семья есть я бы обсудила с моим мужем и мы решили бы куда мх вложить и во что
How often, and from whom do you ask advice?
Редко если очень доверяю.
What quality do you value most in the people of your gender?
Ухоженность и доброта
What quality do you value most in the opposite sex?
Я люблю когда мужчина адекватно понимает потянет он эту женщину или нет ! Если нет не нужно писать ерунду
What is a recent prominent event in your life, and how has it affected you?
Первая собака год назад
What is the best advice that you will give to your children?
Доверять только маме😊 ))и жить на полную брать все от жизни
What has produced the biggest impression (shock) on you?
Не люблю когда люди умирают  (
What are your goals now?
Whom do you admire?
Екатерина Усманова
Наталья Водянова
Do you have a lot of friends?
What qualities do you dislike most in those of your gender?
Если хочешь видеть рядом плохо одетую грязную и неухоженную женщину тогда не трать на неё деньги !
What qualities do you dislike most in the people of the opposite sex?
Щедрость к любимой
What would you like to change in yourself?
Возможно в будущем увеличить грудь в хорошей клинике
What are your weaknesses?
Лучше не злить
What are your strengths ?
Я добрая нетлержу долго зла забываю это быстро
How do friends view you?
Все знаю и шучу иногда
How do acquaintances view you?
What are your favourite games?
Who are your favourite writers and poets?
Пушкин Есенин
What kinds of music do you like?
What is your favourite food?
Мясо овощи рыба фрукты
Tell us about your dream partner.
Ты прийдешь и я пойму !
Where do you want to live?
Тепло и уютно